Local Governing Body

For more information about the governance and finance of the Trust, please visit the Trust website at: 

Chair of local governing body

NameShared withAppointed byFromTo
Martine Laffan-ButlerNot recordedAppointed by GB/board18/01/201722/11/2019

Local governors

NameShared withAppointed byFromTo
Tracy CampbellNot recordedEx-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal01/08/2011Not recorded
Sara GoscombeNot recordedElected by school staff01/11/201401/11/2018
Roger BarleyNot recordedAppointed by GB/board01/08/201128/06/2020
Paul WrightNot recordedElected by parents01/11/201401/11/2018
Paul LeonardNot recordedAppointed by GB/board29/06/201629/06/2020
Michelle HughesNot recordedAppointed by GB/board26/09/201726/09/2021
Manuela AlpatonNot recordedAppointed by GB/board01/08/201124/11/2019
Kate RoseNot recordedAppointed by GB/board01/08/201129/11/2018
Emma HancoxNot recordedElected by school staff26/09/201726/09/2021
Close Menu